Bally Haley
Bally Haley

Contact Us

For general inquires please contact the office at 726-4021 ext. 200, for more specific inquiries please contact the appropriate department.

General Manager
Jamie Moran
726-4021 ext. 201
generalmanager@ballyhaly.com

Accountant
Theresa Broaders
726-4021 ext. 202
accountant@ballyhaly.com

Events Manager & Corporate Liaison
Julie Carter
726-4021 ext. 203
events@ballyhaly.com

Membership Coordinator
Mike Wills
726-4021 ext. 205
membership@ballyhaly.com

Chef
Marichris Fransico
726-4021 ext. 207
chef@ballyhaly.com

Golf Professional
Jeff MacNeill
726-4021 ext. 216
professional@ballyhaly.com

Superintendent
Mike Curran
726-4021 ext. 217
superintendent@ballyhaly.com

Bally Haly

Bally Haly Country Club
100 Logy Bay Road
St. John's, NL
A1A 5B2